Spring Blues

 

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Hey guys,

Hope you’re all well and having a great weekend.

I know most days it feels like Spring hasn’t sprung but at least we’re getting closer to warmer days and that means wearing less layers.

I thought I would revive some old pieces or in this case piece for this post. I have had this jumpsuit for over five years and even though I have had a love hate relationship with jumpsuits, this one has stood the test of time.

It is still just as stylish and not to forget trendy but it also reminds of something out of an 80’s music video or 90’s television show. It has also stayed in great condition, but I haven’t worn it many times so that has a lot to do with it. Let’s see if it can last another five years, I’d be lucky if I can still fit into a size 8 then.

I got this jumpsuit from Asos, till this day they have a great denim section that offer a variety of key pieces. Denim definitely works for every body type and every season and I won’t be shying away from it this Spring/Summer so don’t you.

If you haven’t already, you can check out my previous double denim outfit posts on here.

As always I’ll list all my outfits details down below, wishing you all a happy new month in advance, see you then!

Please feel free to follow me on my other social media handles: –

Instagram: @esther_tope

Tumblr: esthertope.tumblr.com

Twitter: @EstTops

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Boiler/Jumpsuit – Asos

Shoes – Primark

Accessories – Primark

 

2 thoughts on “Spring Blues

Leave a comment